Milo Marathon 2019

milo marathon 2019

The schedule for National Milo Marathon 2019 is out already. A total of 11 races is scheduled including Tarlac City where the national finals will be held. However the date for the finals is not 2019 but it is scheduled on January 19, 2020 .

Just like in the recent Milo Marathon 2018, the number of locations, which is 11, is still the same. However, if you have noticed, there’s no more Laoag city where the 2018 national finals was held. Butuan is gone too. The good news is for the runners in the South because Davao City Leg is back, and a new location, Subic Bay Freeport Zone, has been added.

43rd National MILO Marathon 2019 Schedule of Races with corresponding cities:

  1. July 14 – Urdaneta City
  2. July 28 – Manila (Elimination)
  3. August 4 – Subic Bay Freeport Zone
  4. September 15 – Lucena City
  5. September 22 – Batangas City
  6. September 29 – Cebu City
  7. October 6 – Iloilo City
  8. October 13 – General Santos City
  9. October 20 – Davao City
  10. November 17 – Cagayan De Oro City
  11. January 19, 2020 – Tarlac City

Just make sure you are ready to hit your PR! Let us know which cities you are joining this year…and who knows, Active Pinas might be there to capture your awesome, momentous running moments!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to top